Bags of Love

I know–you love it!

Bags of Love, a London UK company, provides mail-order personalized gifts and photo gifts worldwide.   I am the lucky recipient of this amazing Shopper Bag, and what—who are those adorable kids on the bag?  Hum, my bonus grandbabies!  This bag is wonderfully crafted.  It is made of very high quality vinyl on the outside with real leather handles.  The inside of the bag is lined and waterproof so I can take it to the pool or beach! Plus, it’s big: 13.5 x 13.5 x 5 inches, and I have it stuffed with all kinds of beach supplies, towels, and there’s still room.   The photo is printed on canvas and believe me, I don’t see how it would ever rip, fade or shred.  It’s actually pretty amazing.

Bags of Love prides itself on researching supplies and materials that will work with your photos.  They have a huge supply of products, some I never thought would work with photos, yet amazingly they do!  It was fun picking out my favorite photos and using their easy system to view how my pics would appear on their products.   I definitely have a cool picture that would work great on the Italian leather Luxury Photo Bag. . . or a cool pillowcase.  Anybody need a birthday gift idea for me?!

If you’re worried about purchasing products from the UK, worry no more.  My bag was shipped via FedEx and arrived in about three days!  Talk about instant gratification!

Hum, the more I think about that Italian leather bag. . . .

Disclosure:  I received the shopper bag as a gift from Bags of Love, however, the opinions of the bag are my own.

13 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: Bags of Love Review | In Between Fashion
  2. cpeezers
    Aug 19, 2011 @ 09:12:02

    Oh I do love that bag! Thanks for sharing!

    Reply

  3. Trackback: First Giveaway-Photo Canvas « Karma Per Diem
  4. Trackback: $19 for Medium-Sized, Personalized Bagettes Photo Bag ($41 Value) » Get your daily Groupon deals
  5. Becky Warner
    Aug 09, 2011 @ 18:34:27

    Hmmm, when IS your birthday?

    Love the bag! I’ve got some extra cute grandbabies that would look good on there too!

    BTW, my b-day is Oct. 6. LOL

    Reply

  6. Jennifer
    Aug 09, 2011 @ 11:13:26

    Cute!!!

    Reply

  7. JulieD
    Aug 09, 2011 @ 09:10:13

    How cute is that bag and your grandbabies are adorable!

    Reply

  8. Joyce
    Aug 09, 2011 @ 08:57:56

    ADORABLE! I guess I could put a picture of D on my bag…..hmmmm

    Reply

Leave a Reply

