Saturday Snapshot

Disclosure: Photo taken by Better Half, edited by me

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. cpeezers
    Jan 16, 2011 @ 19:55:14

    Beautiful absolutely beautiful photo!

    Reply

  2. julie tucker-wolek
    Jan 16, 2011 @ 07:40:32

    Cute photo!!!!!!! :):):):):):):):):):):):):):) Thanks for the very sweet comment on my blog… I truly appreciate it! :):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):)

    Reply

  3. kim whitten
    Jan 15, 2011 @ 12:37:55

    very precious!
    That editing just makes the picture. 😉

    Reply

  4. Janet
    Jan 15, 2011 @ 09:19:33

    Beautiful little girls!

    Reply

  5. Sandie {A Bloggable Life}
    Jan 15, 2011 @ 08:10:57

    Who are these cuties? They’re adorable!

    Reply

    • KarmaPerDiem aka WhiteRiverBluff
      Jan 15, 2011 @ 18:43:56

      🙂 Aren’t they though? I am fortunate to be married to a MUCH, MUCH older man who had children when I was a mere child myself! These are my oldest stepson’s two amazingly adorable children! All their good qualities come from my side of the family! 🙂

      Reply

Leave a Reply

