Saturday Snapshot

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Debra
    Nov 16, 2010 @ 12:47:42

    Very cool…and beautiful!

    Reply

  2. Jennifer, Cracker, Kaci, and Taryn
    Nov 13, 2010 @ 22:24:59

    Are you using Photoshop? If so, I will need a tutorial 🙂 I will pay you — in lots of love from the girls! He he he! I seriously have spent HOURS trying to figure that program out… With NO luck! 🙂

    Reply

    • Karma Per Diem
      Nov 14, 2010 @ 10:20:54

      No, I don’t use Photoshop; I’m just good!
      I will show you some tricks though when I see you. But I really don’t manipulate or change pics except for lighting and cropping….
      I’m just that good!

      Reply

  3. Karma Per Diem
    Nov 13, 2010 @ 08:59:10

    Oh you fancy-pants iPhone users–it’s a red twig dogwood!

    Reply

  4. Sandie {A Bloggable Life}
    Nov 13, 2010 @ 07:17:59

    Love this. I’m on my iPhone so it’s hard for me to see, but I love the colors & texture. What kind of plant is this?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

